Testimonials

Review by P. C.
Flooring and tile installation
March 27, 2014

The was done professionally and timely. I would definitely use them again and reccomend them to friends and family

Review by R. L.
REPLACE CARPETED STAIRS WITH HARDWOOD, 2 LEVELS.
November 12, 2013

THE END RESULT OF THIS JOB WAS "OUTSTANDING" BEST CONTRACTOR HIRED "EVER"

Review by W. &. M. H.
Repaired and replaced water damaged wood flooring in bathroom.
November 17, 2013

We were very impressed with the quality work that was done, on time and on price. We would recommend Mark for any work you might need for your home. This experience was by far the best repair work we have had done to our home in many years.

Review by G. H.
Company installed engineered hard wood floor in hall way and living room
August 22, 2013

Mark and his team did an excellent job! Mark is very knowledgable in his field of laying floors, and executed the job in the time frame that was given. The guys were well mannered and very patient, considering there was a house full of children running around. Overall I am very satisfied with Coradi Contracting!!

Review by M. M.
Installed 600 sq ft of quality laminate flooring and quarter round in 6 hours on a Sunday.
August 27, 2014

The 3 workers were efficient, coordinated professionals, easy to work with and very dedicated to doing the perfect installation. My wife and I couldn't be more pleased with the job. When we get ready to do the upstairs bedrooms, CORADI Contracting will get the job. 6 Stars Excellence for their Rating.

Review by J. A. J. H.
Laminate wood flooring in the kitchen, living room, dining room, and powder room.
July 14, 2012

We have been very pleased and would use Coradi Contracting again. The work that was done looks great and Mark was great to work with!

Review by T. O.
Replacement of a small section of hardwood floor that had buckled from water damage.
May 13, 2012

I was very pleased with the work that was done. It was a small job and I was pleased that I was able to find a contractor that would complete the work.

Review by M. L.
He does hardwood floors, tile work, stair cases, and random projects.
April 27, 2012

Richard does great work. He has also done work for friends and family.

Review by F. P.
Installed Laminated and VCT Flooring
August 27, 2014

Great Work

Review by A. W.
Hard wood flooring, wood staircase and bathroom tiles.
February 20, 2012

I'm more than satisfied with the quality of service provided with Coradi contracting.

Review by B. E.
Mark helped remodel my home.
November 11, 2011

Everything went very well. Mark showed up on time and finished on time. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.

Karen Kane
Virginia Beach, VA
August 27, 2013

Mark is a very professional, courteous, honest person and just an all around nice guy, which is hard to find these days. My children even feel comfortable when he is around, which is quite often because I am always finding projects for him to do. My family and I have recently moved and I am patiently waiting for Mark to get over here to help me out with projects!

Sam Gilson
Chesapeake
September 24, 2012

We couldn’t be happier with the work completed in our home from Coradi Contracting. Mark was attentive to every detail of the stair and flooring project we contracted with him. He did everything he said he would do and always ensured we approved of the work throughout the project. Details such as cleaning up every day, returning phone calls, and arriving to do the work when he said he would, can’t be ignored, and are hard to come by with a lot of contractors.

Bill Emerson
Virginia Beach, VA
August 21, 2013

Mark has remodeled my bathrooms, kitchen and hardwood floors. His work was beautiful and his services were accomplished on time and at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend his work.